Welcome to TennisTV. Subscribe to watch ATP World Tour & WTA live streaming. BUY NOW: 16 months for the price of 12. Annual & Day Pass also available.

Local Time: Your Time:

Coupe Banque Nationale, Quebec


Mirjana Lucic-Baroni
Prize Money:
250000 USD
S-32 D-16
Hard (Outdoor)
Quebec Logo WTA International

TennisTv Coverage

3 matches shown

Not available in your territory

Winner 2014: Mirjana Lucic-Baroni

The Coupe Banque Nationale was created in 1993 and has since become one of the most prestigious sporting events in Canada.


Past champions include WTA greats Jennifer Capriati, Lindsay Davenport and Maria Sharapova. The 2014 title was won by Mirjana Lucic-Baroni who beat Venus Williams in the final.