Important news about TennisTV in 2017. Read here.

Local Time: Your Time:

Kia Korea Open, Seoul


Prize Money:
250000 USD
S-32 D-16
Hard (Outdoor)
Korea Open WTA International

TennisTv Coverage

3 matches shown

Not available in your territory

Winner 2014: Karolina Pliskova

The Seoul tournament has been part of the WTA calendar since 2004, taking place at the venue of the 1988 Summer Olympics.


Champions include Maria Sharapova, Venus Williams, Caroline Wozniacki and Agnieszka Radwanska, who picked up the title in 2013.


Karolina Pliskova won up the second WTA title of her career in 2014, overcoming first-time WTA finalist Varvara Lepchenko to win the Kia Korea Open.