Important news about TennisTV in 2017. Read here.

Local Time: Your Time:

Moselle Open, Metz


Prize Money:
410200 EUR
S-28 D-16
Hard (Indoor)
Moselle Open, Metz ATP World Tour 250

TennisTv Coverage

16 matches shown

Not available in your territory

Winner 2014: David Goffin

Renowned for its yellow limestone architecture and for its reputation as 'The Green City,' Metz is home to the Moselle Open.


Frenchman Arnaud Clement won the inaugural tournament in 2003. In 2013 Gilles Simon capped an unforgettable week by upsetting Jo-Wilfried Tsonga for a second Moselle Open title, 13 days after celebrating the birth of his second son.


In 2014 David Goffin captured his second ATP World Tour title, defeating Joao Sousa 6-4, 6-3 in the Final.