Important news about TennisTV in 2017. Read here.

Local Time: Your Time:

Toray Pan Pacific Open, Tokyo


Prize Money:
710000 USD
S-64 D-16
Ariake Coliseum
Hard (Indoor)
Toray Pan Pacific Open WTA Premier

TennisTv Coverage

36 matches shown

Not available in your territory

Winner 2014: Ana Ivanovic

The Toray Pan Pacific Open has been a key part of the WTA calendar since 1984, becoming a Premier event nine years later.


Martina Hingis has the most titles in event history with five, her first coming as a 16-year-old in 1997. 2013 saw Petra Kvitova beat Angelique Kerber to win the 30th edition of the tournament.


In 2014 Ana Ivanovic saw off Caroline Wozniacki to win her fourth WTA title of the year