STREAM ATP TOUR CLASSICS EVERY DAY THIS WEEK ON TENNIS TV

Join us from 9am EDT / 3pm CEST every day this week for three back-to-back ATP Tour classics on the live channel.

Watch the best of Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer, Nick Kyrgios and relive the drama of the rivalry between Pete Sampras and Andre Agassi with ATP Tour classics every day on Tennis TV.

Monday: Best of Novak Djokovic

Monte Carlo 2013 Final: Novak Djokovic v Rafael Nadal
ATP Finals 2013 RR: Novak Djokovic v Roger Federer
Miami Open 2015 Final: Novak Djokovic v Andy Murray

Tuesday: Best of Roger Federer

Shanghai 2017 Final: Roger Federer v Rafael Nadal
ATP Finals 2012 Semi-Final: Roger Federer v Andy Murray
ATP Finals 2015 RR: Roger Federer v Novak Djokovic

Wednesday: Best of Rafael Nadal

ATP Finals 2013 Semi-Final: Rafael Nadal v Roger Federer
Rome 2018 Semi-Final: Rafael Nadal v Novak Djokovic
Monte Carlo 2010 Final: Rafael Nadal v Fernando Verdasco

Thursday: Best of Nick Kyrgios

Acapulco 2017 Quarter-Final: Nick Kyrgios v Novak Djokovic
Queen’s 2018 Round 1: Nick Kyrgios v Andy Murray
Acapulco 2019 Round 2: Nick Kyrgios v Rafael Nadal

Friday: Andre Agassi vs Pete Sampras

Miami Open 1994 Final: Andre Agassi v Pete Sampras
Frankfurt 1994 Semi-Final: Andre Agassi v Pete Sampras
Miami 1995 Final: Andre Agassi v Pete Sampras

*Saturday: Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal

Miami 2005 Final: Roger Federer v Rafael Nadal
Rome 2006 Final: Roger Federer v Rafael Nadal
Madrid 2011 Semi-Final: Roger Federer v Rafael Nadal

Sunday: Novak Djokovic vs Rafael Nadal

Madrid 2009 Semi-Final: Novak Djokovic v Rafael Nadal
Miami 2011 Final: Novak Djokovic v Rafael Nadal
Canada 2013 Semi-Final: Novak Djokovic v Rafael Nadal

*Please note: On Saturday, the Rafael Nadal v Roger Federer ‘Live’ classics will begin from 7am EDT / 1pm CEST