How and When to Watch the 2021 ATP Cup

Tennis TV is excited to be streaming every match from the second edition of the ATP Cup.

When is the ATP Cup?

The 2021 ATP Cup will be played from  2nd – 6th February. All matches will be available to watch live and on demand on Tennis TV.

How does the tournament work?
The 12 teams are divided into four groups of three for round-robin play. The four winners of each group will qualify to contest the four-nation knockout stage (semi-finals and final).

What is the format?
Each tie comprises two singles and one doubles. The nation winning two points wins the tie. Every team nation will be guaranteed to play two ties in the group stages.

Who is playing?
The 12 countries set to compete in the second edition of the ATP Cup are; Serbia, Germany, Canada, Spain, Greece, Australia, Austria, Italy, France, Russia, Argentina and Japan. Each country will consist of four players.

Will the ATP Cup be geo-blocked in certain countries?
The ATP Cup will be geo-blocked in the following countries; Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, and Vietnam.
For more information on geo-blocking, please refer to our help page here.

If you’re not already a Tennis TV subscriber, join us now to stream the ATP Cup and more.


For more information please visit the ATP Cup website.

*Please note that the above information is subject to change by the ATP rules and regulations.


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No