Brisbane and Sydney geo-restrictions 2018

ATP World Tour 250 tournaments Brisbane International (1st – 7th January) and Sydney International (8th – 13th January) will be streamed live on Tennis TV in 2018, and will also be available as video on demand.

These tournaments will not be available for Tennis TV users in Australia and New Zealand due to geo-restrictions.

For Tennis TV users in Europe, only two matches will be available from Brisbane and Sydney each day. The chosen matches will be specified once this information has been confirmed.

These limitations are due to geo-restrictions.

The restrictions are decided and governed by the tournaments and are beyond our control. Please read more about the rules of geo-blocking here.

To see a full list of geo-blocks for all 64 ATP tournaments available on Tennis TV in 2018, please read here.



  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No