What’s on Tennis TV in January?

The 2018 season starts with a bang on Tennis TV as we bring you live coverage from Brisbane, Doha, Pune, Auckland and Sydney.

With Rafael Nadal, Andy Murray and Novak Djokovic in action make sure you tune in throughout January as we begin another fantastic year of coverage.

Live streaming returns on 1 January 2018. Please see all tournament information below.


  • Dates: 1 – 7 January
  • 20 matches
  • Geo-blocked in Australia and New Zealand. Some restrictions in Europe, read more information here.


  • Dates: 1 – 6 January
  • 20 matches.
  • Geo-blocked in Europe, Middle East and North Africa.


  • Dates: 4 – 6 January
  • 5 matches.
  • Geo-blocked in Indian Sub Continent.


  • Dates: 8 – 13 January
  • 20 matches.
  • Geo-blocked in Australia and New Zealand. Some restrictions in Europe, read more information here.


  • Dates: 8 – 13 January
  • 25 matches.
  • Geo-blocked in New Zealand.


Please note, Tennis TV does not broadcast the Australian Open. For more information, please click here.


Click here to see the full 2018 tournament schedule on Tennis TV.

Click here to read information on the geo-restrictions for all tournaments in 2018.

Not a subscriber to Tennis TV?

Subscribe now and take advantage of our 2017 prices to get full access to Tennis TV in 2018.

Enjoy more live action than ever before with over 2000 matches a year from every ATP World Tour tournament – available to watch live and on-demand on a range of devices.*

Follow our social media accounts to get behind-the-scenes footage of players, tournaments and lots more. We’re on Facebook, TwitterInstagram and YouTube.

*Geo-blocks apply for some ATP 500s & ATP 250s

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No