Grand Prix Hassan II


8 - 14 APRIL 2019

The Grand Prix Hassan II in Morocco began as an ATP Challenger event in 1984 and in 1990 it was promoted to an ATP World Tour tournament. It is the only stop on the ATP World Tour held on the African continent. Past winners include Thomas Muster and Stanislas Wawrinka but 2018 belonged to the Spaniard Pablo Andujar after he defeated Britain's Kyle Edmund in the final. In 2019, Andujar was unable to defend his title, after he was beaten in straight sets by Benoit Paire in the final.

  • There is currently no content to display for this section